You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One memorable weekend: paragliding and on top of the mountain!

in #travelfeed6 years ago

A breathtaking adventure over the skies. I'd trade a lot of important stuff just to get a moment like this. These are memories worth keeping and having some of it framed is a bonus. These are awesome photos by the way. :D

Sort:  

Much appreciated, @adamada. It isn't so expensive to try this. Usually flights are 30 or 60 minutes - plenty of time to make few hundred photos if you know the most beautiful places. Some of my friends managed to take 2 thousand photos but I am quite picky and selective, LOL :) Of course, courage is what I needed most, considering I kinda have fear of heights :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44