You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desert Quad Biking, Egypt

in #travelfeed5 years ago

Oh wow! That looks like an experience...
I would love to try that! But can attest to the sun burning on toes and feet - my sis once burned her toes out on our normal beach, I can imagine it's 10x hotter there! Love the landscape shot at the end!

Sort:  

Sun can be dangerous, that's true. But I'd suppose your sis should be more resistant, as you live in a hot and sunny country. Every April I promise to myself to go to solarium, so I'd not burn on my first go to the beach, and every year I am too busy (or too lazy?) for that ))

Thank you so much for a visit and nice comment!!
!BEER

Sorry, you don't have enough staked BEER in your account. You need 6 BEER in your virtual fridge to give some of your BEER to others. To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41