Cubo San Lucas, Mexico

in #traveler7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemanians and travelers

I just read a news about justin bieber and Solena Gomez about their holiday trip, and you know where they spend their time? It's Cabo island



I just screenshot that particular news and ofcourse i dont really concern about how their reletionship because no one of them are my favorite intertainer.

So lets check it out the video that i've got from you tube.

I have check the video above and with all my respect to mexican i think my country specially the palce call Raja Ampat, Indonesia it's alot more buetifull than Cabo island.
Now lets compare this to Raja Ampat

Guys if you like my post i really need some SPD to colect my price from esteem to get there.
So please give upvote and follow me @terezyma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53929.89
ETH 2263.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35