Marmara Ereğlisi

in #traveler7 years ago

Geçen hafta sonu güzel İstanbul'un karmaşasından kaçıp Marmara Ereğlisi'ne doğru yola çıktık.

Kahvaltı yapmak için durduğumuz bu şirin yere bayıldım. Kafa dinlemek, sohbet etmek, yürüyüş yapmak için mükemmel bir yer. Küçük şehirde doğup büyüdüğümden olsa gerek böyle küçük, samimi yerleri hep sevmişimdir. Bana çocukluğumu hatırlatır. Neyse :))

Bu şirin mekanın arka tarafına mini bir hayvanat bahçesi yapmışlar. Hayvanlarla aram pek iyi değildir ama benim bile ilgimi çekmeyi başardılar diyebilirim :) Eşekleri sevdim ve devekuşu besledim. Benim için hayvanlarla yakın olmak pek kolay değildir bu yüzden bu konuda kendimi aştığımı düşünüyorum :)

Bir parça nefes bir parça huzur almaya gittiğimiz bu yerden bir parça da cesaret alarak dönmüş oldum. Darısı diğer gezilere!!! IMG_3981.JPG

ING
Last weekend we escaped from the complex of beautiful Istanbul and headed towards Marmara Eregli.
We stopped to make breakfast and I loved this cute place. It's the perfect place to listen, chat, and walk. Since I was born and raised in a small city, I have always liked such small, friendly places. It reminds me of my childhood.
They built a mini zoo in the back of this lovely place. I am not good with animals, but I can even say that it is a success to attract interest :) I loved the donkey and fed the ostrich. It's not easy for me to be close to animals, so I think I'm on my own in this matter :)
I returned with a little bit of courage from this place where we went to get some peace of breath.

KR
지난 주말 우리는 아름다운 이스탄불의 단지에서 벗어 났고, 로 향했다.
우리는 아침 식사를하기 위해 멈춰 섰다. 그리고 나는이 귀여운 장소를 좋아했다. 그것은 듣고, 채팅하고, 걸을 수있는 완벽한 장소입니다. 제가 작은 도시에서 태어나고 자란 이래로, 저는 항상 작고 친근한 곳을 좋아했습니다. 내 어린 시절을 상기시켜줍니다. 어쨌든 :))
그들은이 사랑스러운 장소의 뒤쪽에 미니 동물원을지었습니다. 나는 동물에 능하지 못하지만, 관심을 끌기는 성공이라고 말할 수 있습니다. 나는 나귀를 사랑하고 타조에게 먹이를주었습니다. 내가 동물과 가까워지는 것은 쉽지 않다. 그래서 나는이 문제에 대해 스스로 생각하고있다. :)
나는 우리가 숨쉬기의 평화를 얻기 위해 갔던이 장소에서 조금의 용기와 함께 돌아왔다.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Congratulations @fairytale! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Two of my favorite thing in this post. Equines an the sea. I love the angle and the light. Thanks for posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51