Sort:  

That would be awesome if you came again in the winter! Ankara is super high on my list of places to go too! I didn't get the chance to go last time I was in Turkey. Hope you're having an amazing time there!

Thank you. I'll certainly keep you posted if I plan to come to Bali. You live in Ubud, is that right? I remember that place, very laid back.

Turkey was great. Now I'm in Lviv Ukraine :)

That's awesome! Does that mean you're going to steemfest?

I live in Canggu/ Berawa area actually. But I went to Ubud to visit

Canggu....I'd love to see that Area. So much to Explore in Bali.....Yes, I got my tickets the other day. I'd love to head off to Bali now, but I'm just a 40 dollar flight from the party in Krakow, so I'll be just hanging here in Ukraine until then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69