You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Digest #377

in #traveldigest6 years ago

Thank you for the honorable mention @steemitworldmap / @martibis! Fully supporting your post here and you will see more details in my response to you on my post about delegating to do my small part. Along with some questions, so I can get better ...

Keep up the great work! Very impressive interface!! 👍 😊

Sort:  

Well deserved, that's for sure! And thanks so much for the delegation!

Currently working on an even better interface, but it will take a few months to launch!

Up before 🌄 (here) @martibis and trying to catch up a bit …

”Currently working on an even better interface, but it will take a few months to launch!”

Great to hear a “continuous improvement” initiative is underway. Looking forward to seeing the “finished product.” I’ll be here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39