You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Lucerne

Beautiful old bridges, stunning architecture, blue skies, and oh those mountains! My goodness what a place to take in. I can only imagine how much more stunning it is in person, but you have captured so much of it for us to see. What a perfect day to be out and about. Each post inspires me that much more to start saving my pennies to travel. Thank you as always for adding that little bit of magic to my day!

Sort:  

That city really has everything what I need when I travel! :)

You should start traveling soon! And when you're in Europe I'll take you to my favorite places!

Thank you Katie for your kind words!

It is definitely nice to have gotten to know so many people from all over the world on here--makes it seem a lot smaller and more manageable to travel. With all of your expert experience, you would be one of the first people I ask about travel tips! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53