Travel Tunes Tuesday - Music From Steemians

in #traveldigest6 years ago

I want to share music from other steemians that I really like-

So I’m doing this Travel Tunes Tuesday a little differently than usual.

Technically, this music traveled from all of the world to get to your ears right now.

So it counts.

Fight me. Haha.

@jaredkhamanah - Vivo en un barrio

I really like this original song by him! Very impressive! My impresionante.

This song traveled to you all the way from Venezuela!

@darkdros - Spanish Romance

I love the guitar in this one! Check out his profile for more! Crazy! This one traveled all the way from Venezuela, too!

@josematos - improvisation

Boy, I’m on a Venezuelan train tonight. Let’s just say today is Venezuela themed! Because it accidentally happened.

Hope you enjoyed!

What’s your favorite song you’ve heard while traveling?

Sort:  

I see some talent right there

Posted using Partiko Android

What talents!

That song Spanish Romance played by @darkdros is one of my favourite songs ever ever!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Do you know what else happens on tuesday?

STEEM TACO TUESDAY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76