You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Rice Field In Bali (That Nobody Knows About)

in #traveldigest6 years ago

haha why didn't you notice the rice fields? Was it noisy from chickens? I'm in LOVE with where I'm staying in Bali now...but seriously considering moving because of noise. I'm next door to a temple and they have been playing drums and music and talking on a loud speaker for 26 hours straight now... and before that there was a crazy neighbor next door who made loud dinosaur noises in the middle of the night haha.

I'm too tired to even blog on steemit! lol but YES I still agree and think Bali is AMAZING!

Sort:  

I was with my girlfriend so she took all my noticing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45