Sort:  

Good story! I lived in Chile and was there too, so I know how it was =). Carretera Austral is one of the most amazing hidden gems I’ve explored, and I hope you will write it up sooner than lazy me, haha!

Oie @itchyfeetdonica, that sounds like a colab series! hahaha

Have you done all the Carretera? I missed that part between O'Higgings to Rio Tranquillo, mainly because I had no money to visit the Cuevas.

I plan to go back there to do it all on a bicycle.

I only did some parts, but I stayed one night in Puerto Rio Tranquilo and visited the Cuevas. The landscape there is so surreal! Now I feel I should really sort through my photos and write about that region! :)

You should indeed write! I want to go back there to visit the cuevas =/
Maybe your photos will inspired me to hitchhike all the way back thare haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52