You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Lucerne

I reblogged your post last night, but it was too late, so I am back with my comment now.
I am totally mesmerized by the beauty of this little town Martina. The nature and the architecture is just like from a fairy tale. But we know that is the famous charm of Switzerland and Europe in general. Your photography captures the beauty perfectly as always and I enjoyed it very much. And of course, reading about the history is extremely captivating as well. Well done my Dear 🌸💖🌸

Sort:  

And I've seen your comment last night but it was too late to come back to you so I just upvoted it :)

Thank you so much for your kind words my dear Lena! Switzerland is so beautiful and I would love to be able to travel more within the country. Hopefully I will get to show you more during the winter months!

Have a great start of the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56