You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Lucerne

in #traveldigest6 years ago

That bridge, that city, the views, just wow! Living in a country like Finland, where everything is basically flat, the Alps feel almost magical. I've visited the French Alps in Chamonix twice, but I'd love see them in Switzerland as well, especially now when I've seen all your photos and read about every place you went to! Wonderful post again @delishtreats, you always know how to surprise me with traveling experiences! :)

Sort:  

Thank you Jasmin! It's good to hear from you again! I've never been to Finland but I guess it's similar to the Netherlands so I know what you're talking about it. This is why I would never move there as I would miss the mountains so much!

You should definitely visit Switzerland and when you'll be here let me know and I'll take you around!

Oh, I'd love to visit Switzerland, and have such a great guide as you! One day... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53