Sort:  

Good content should be recognized and I feel for travel there wasn't really anything out there yet, so just doing my part for the community, haha!

EDIT: only now noticed that I'm posting from my personal account, woopsie!

Haha! I won't tell anyone ;) And you're right, there really isn't anything out there for travel writing and there's some really great blogs out there!

I feel like most of the "best of", are very very broad, like "best new steemian post", and while those are all beautiful concepts in itself, I think it's better to focus on one specific audience! That way I can ensure that that audience will ALWAYS love the Daily Travel Digest and it really means something to them!

Absolutely! It definitely works well like that. Its a brilliant concept :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33