You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Castle Bourscheid in Luxembourg

in #traveldigest6 years ago

Thank you for your kind words my dear Sallybeth!

My husband used to live in Luxembourg and I fell in love with the country. We keep coming there on a regular basis as we have plenty of friends in Luxembourg city. We have visited this castle so many times as it is the favorite one of my husband :)

Next time when you'll passing the country, make sure you'll visit some places there :) I'm sure you will love it.

I hope you won't get fed up with castles as I'm planning a few more posts about them. For now, I am happy that you enjoy them :)

Oh, don't you worry about being late. I love to read your comments and it doesn't matter when you send them. Sending you lot of love to Spain my dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40