Sort:  

Heya, the reason it didn't get added to the map is because only read the first line of code starting with !steemitworldmap, in this case in your post that would be:
!steemitworldmap 'yourlatitude' lat 'yourlongitude' long 'Your short description' D3SCR
As that isn't a valid entry, it doesn't show up on the map!
The easiest way to fix it is to place, the actual one in front of it in the post!

I hope that helps, and thanks for helping spread the word!

I did it in the front of the post, did you mean by the front the beginning ? check it please, is it right ?

It should have updated, very strange I'll take a look into it!

please if it's not just add the location manually to the map, don't let my followers be disappointed in me !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63