You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Digest #751

in #traveldigest5 years ago

Please update your discord link. It's expired I can't join. I still have the issue with the map. I see my location with my direct link, but don't see it when I just move to the map. Please give me fresh discord link and help me to fix my issue.

Sort:  

What link doesn't work? The one in this post? (Just making sure as it seems to be working for me at the moment). In regards to your problem, this might be because it was not featured as a Top 3 or Honorable Mention. If you want to see all of the posts that were added to the map you can go to filters and deselect "best travel posts only".

I used travelfeed while posting that. Is that possible in travelfeed ?

Yes, that is still possible, we curate all posts that get posted to Steemitworldmap.

Yes, we curate all posts that go to the Steemitworldmap, so that's definitely possible!

I can't find that option in travelfeed ! Is there an other option to deselect "best travel posts only" and where exactly i can do that ?

I misunderstood your question. I am not familiar with the filters on Travelfeed as it's not my platform, so I can't speak to that sorry!

Hi there, this is how you can see all your travel posts pinned onto the map.

https://steemit.com/traveldigest/@steemitworldmap/q44pf4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34