You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Lucerne

in #traveldigest6 years ago

Wao I love your shots @delishtreats, Yes i would definitely love to go on photowalk with you, there's a lot to learn from you.

I wanna know you are using canon or nikon and did you use tripod ? ? ?

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment and thank you for asking! This is the first time that I forgot to put the type of the camera in the text! I'm using Nikon and will now add it to the post :)

Let me know when you're around and I'll take you on a photowalk! :) It will be my pleasure!

oops i don't know actually when I will be around let steem be the next bitcoin then we can travel the world for a photowalk :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43