Underwater at Iboih beach Sabang Island, Indonesia

in #traveldigest6 years ago (edited)

Hi there, Welcome to my adventurer....

Indonesia is very rich in its natural resources, this is what makes tourists interested to visit it. Aceh in particular, the landscape that presents the beauty of forests, mountains, beaches and islands.

I am very grateful to live in Indonesia, because I can enjoy his beautiful nature.



This time I traveled to Sabang Island to enjoy the beach and underwater atmosphere. It could be said this is my little getaway.

From the port of Ulee Lheu Banda Aceh I first crossed by sea for 2 hours to the Port of Balohan Sabang. I went straight to Kota Sabang to find a good place to rest.

From the city of Sabang I went straight to Iboih Beach to find lodging, after which I will find a good place for snorkling.

Iboih Sabang Beach is very interesting to visit, because the natural scenery is very beautiful. Coral reefs, white sand and clear water make me calm and comfortable. Iboih Sabang Beach is also visited by foreign tourists in the world, they come to enjoy the beauty of the underwater island of Sabang.

I am very glad to see Aceh's natural potential that is still awake like Sabang Island, all very clean and peaceful here. I will return again bernostagia to Iboeh Beach Sabang, I am not satisfied to get around looking for a more beautiful place.

Thank you for seeing my post, hopefully fun for you. Do not forget to visit here if you have more time for vacation, I highly recommend it for you who like the beach.

Have a good day ...

Sort:  

Nice cover photo! What did you use to take the photos underwater??

thanks, i just use the regular camera. but I use waterproof casing only.

Ohhhh Waterproof casing! I gotta get those hahaha Thanks!!!!

You are welcome @soria.lee
Nice to meet you..
Good luck

God has been granted Aceh with all the beauty. now our job as a son of the area is to maintain and preserve it.

Right buddy ..
thank you for dropping in @breuhh

Have a good day..

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=bonesumpal
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=underwater-at-iboih-beach-sabang-island-indonesia-b850b4d3154


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow you are the best, brother!!!
I'm enjoy with your photo....

Thank you brother..
Have agood day @jubagarang

Ka keunant a go?
Bereh that!

Hahaha
Adventure brother...

I keep nice remains of Indonesia. Borneo - Sulawesi - Sumatra - Lombok !! Only Bali that I did not like.

that's amazing buddy, why do not you like bali? you like aceh?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bonesumpal from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50