You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Switzerland travel series - part 6 - Lucerne

in #traveldigest6 years ago

It's been a long time since I've been in Lucerne, but your photos make it look amazing! You really caught some great colours between the sky and the water. Lovely place to have visited, hojpe you didn't find everything too expensive though....

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by! We were lucky with the weather so I had a chance to take some nice photos :) I live in Switzerland so I'm used to the prices already but yes, in general it's very expensive here..

Oh, you live there! I was just recently there, and I forgot how expensive it was... but I was only there for a night, so it was only a single dinner gave me a shock!

Yes, I'm not Swiss but I've been living here for almost 8 years now..

Don't worry, I'm shocked as well when I go for a dinner and I live here so I should get used to it already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41