Travel Digest - Dona Camilo beach - Lagos, Portugal

in #traveldigest7 years ago (edited)

dsc02864.jpg

This is not only my favorite beach in Lagos. It’s quite possibly my favorite beach in the world.
The texture of the sand reminded me of quinoa! If you get up early enough like I did, you can have the entire beach to yourself!

Camera: Sony a6000

!steemitworldmap 37.0990038.683319 lat 8.673706 long description d3scr

Sort:  

So beautiful beach, I want to think about running now. Thank you very much for giving a nice post.

Thanks a lot, glad that you like it :)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=alexcote
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=travel-digest-dona-camilo-beach-lagos-portugal


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

Thank you! And thanks for introducing steemitworldmap, I really think it is amazing idea!

You're welcome. I'm glad the map is up and running again after our brief interruption of service. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59