TRAVEL CONTEST#2! GUESS THE LOCATION. EASY TO PARTICIPATE

in #travelcontest7 years ago

I traveled a lot and visited about 30 countries so I have tons of photos.

As I understood you liked my new travel contest "Guess the Location".
And the winner of the **Travelcontest #1 Guess the Location ** was @borderedge . I also like the answer of @veronicavaldeon about cats hint and it was also rewarded.

So, let us continue:

The idea is the following. I will be giving you one or several photos of mine from one city (town) and you need to guess the name of it or at least the country.

Rewards

The one who guesses the city/town will get 3 SBD.

In case city/town is not guessed you have a chance to win1 SBD* by guessing the country*.

Just write the name in the comment to this post.

Here is the photo

enter image description here

Sort:  

Very beautiful picture! Interesting contest :) will take note...

cool! on sun or on mon we will have a new one!

Parliament Building in Budapest, Hungary.

3$ is yours! Congratulations!

Youhoooo! Thanks 🎉

Congratulations.
I know it's won already but my search would have led me to Hungarian Parliament Building

Tomorrow or on Tue we will have another one)) I will let you know))

Ah, hope to catch it. See if I'm lucky this time.

Don't know the place so I'd just upvote and comment.

Thank you very much! In couple of days there will be next one. I will be happy if you join!

Cool idea, but I have no clue!! ;)

Budapest))

Thanks for your reply​. I saved this picture on my mind.

Lovely idea and beautiful pic! Unfortunately, I have never seen this before!

Budapest))

No idea what place that is.
But it's amazing that you are traveled about 30 countries!
It's a great achievement!
Just gonna up vote and send love your way <3

Thank you very much! There will be more. I wish you win!

You did the right thing to put it in white and black, based on the fact there are a couple of flags in the back. Based on them I would say Vienna in Austria or Budapest in Hungary.

You are right, it is Budapest. And I think you were the first but you seemed to have doubts...and wrote 2 variants...don't you mind if I give a prize to anikanam who was 3 minutes later than you but even mentioned the building...But i am very impressed how well you know Europe...Will try different continents next time...Good job!

I actually found the image on Google Images and I camped in front of the place, but I didn't want to win two times in a row and monopolize your contest, which is why I mentioned another city as well =)

I don't mind winning you twice or three time in a row..)))Please stay with me..I am happy to meet you here...And you are so good in guessing...I am not that good at all))) I have been to Budapest but I think I wouldn't guess it)) Next time I will find smth more different and less obvious)))

How do you know you're not good at guessing? You're the only one to do these travel contests here =) Anyway thank you, I surely will!

I've been to Budapest and it sure looks like that's where this picture is taken! @aksinya

Correct!!!!!!!!!! But you are not the first((( In couple of days there will be next one and I wish you to win!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.55 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 16 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

did you want to talk about my post you downvoted? ;)

For my 10 months being here I didn't downvote any...you wonna talk about that))

I already know what sort of steemian you are simply by looking at your rating of 68.

It is steemians like you who have added about US$ 999 in the value of my steemit wallet while I have been off doing other things including trying to put a bunch of convicted mass murderers in jail.

so to be clear you are censoring me on steemit an open uncensored bloggers platform due to my attempts to put a bunch of mass murders in jail who are already convicted under international law in 2012.
these humans are already convicted by the international criminal court set up in part by american 5 star general eisenhower, supreme commander of allied forces europe. Probably better known as president of the united states of america.
Just asking if that is what you are doing ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66