Traveling with The Flusters

in #travelblog7 years ago

_MG_7349.JPG

Boy do I love these guys but damn, musicians are thick headed. It is a hard thing for me to hold my tongue when I know I'm right. Some of these people out here are just strait stupid, or the fact they think they know how this shit if done and then struggle to figure it out without asking for any help. When a person strait lies about what they said because this person thinks its acceptable to lie in this instance because its not going to hurt anyone. What the fuck, just be strait forward with me. When something has to be done a certain way because of no reason other than the one you just made up in your head..."hey dud this electrical cord is in the way and hanging about two feet in the air waiting for me to trip on it can we just put this battery on the ground to let it charge?" "Oh no, that can't go on the ground" "Well why not I'm going to trip on it" Because I said so" Some fucking bullshit like that. Shut the fuck up and get over yourself you are not right but I let it go, there is no reason for me to try and explain the reason for your stupidity, you won't even hear me anyways with that hole in your head. Gosh.

_MG_7353.JPG

Oh and how about the vanity. Don't be so self centered you cna't see me coming towards you and then dont think to get out of my way. we are here in this together and there is very little room on this bus so as I walk towards you and even say excuse me you just stand there then look up at me as if I just apperared right infront of you. Later so complain that there isn't enough room. Dude put your freaking shoes on outside don't just hang out right in the middle of everyone's way.

_MG_7372.JPG

I just need to take a step back breathe then enter the situation with a fresh head. A clear Heart. I believe I still have resentment in my heart and thats what makes the acceptace of letting an infeirior human run how I live. I know I am my own man and make my own choices but when living in a bus for two months with a crew of musicians I don't have a say in everything.

_MG_7407.JPG

This is one of my outlets and I do feel a bit better about things now, Thanks for being there for me and letting me vent.

I wish I could see Aimee right now. {I think she likes me shhhh}
I can already tell im in a better mood, I'm thinking about her little fucking cute laugh and the area that connects her legs and body that "V" you know what i'm talking about. oohwee!

_MG_7425.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44