Dalima Serene Resort - Kurintar

in #travelblog6 years ago

The eyw fascinating natural beauty is onee of the irressitable wealth of our country and the picture is just an additional proof to that.

During my stay in Dalima
I enjoyed every bit of my life and the experience was wonderful.
The people around Kurintar, The locality and the people were awesome.

That place kept my heart, mind & soul right there.

#Travelblog
Upvote and Follow
@srijana-gurung

Sort:  

wow amazing. BEAUTIFUL.
KEEP going

Keep going as well :)

Looks verry peaceful, it seems you feel this positive energy when you start to view this picture.

Yes the pleasure of the sunlight & The nature, hills, flowers around me feel fresh & Blessedq

Fascinating photo!

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57