5 young guys went to Barcelona !

in #travelblog7 years ago

It was the summer of 2013 and me and some friends decided to go to Barcelona. I never fly before so I was a little bit scared but fortunate I had my friends with me. When you make some jokes in the airplaine you almost forget that you fly 10.000 feet above the ground.

At our hotel we had a little pool but it was just big enough to swim.

One day when it was a little bit colder then all the other days we decided to go to Montserat. Of course I tried to make some nice pictures.

2 of my friends are big football fans so we had to visit Bareclona to see Camp Nou. Since I'm no football fan it was very boring for me but sometimes you just do somthing for your friends.

If you like this post please follow me for more travel blogs.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jordi22! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Seemed to be some really nice vacations! =D

Yeah you like the pictures ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95