Hallym restaurant in Jeju :: thick okra homemade pork cutlet

in #traveladvice4 years ago

I post for a long time~^^

Jeju Island rained a lot all day yesterday.

Thunder, lightning, etc...

I'm glad I feel a little bit clearer today.

Located in Guilim, Jeju, where I went with my friend

Okra homemade pork cutlet

image.png

The trees on the side of the road were impressive.

image.png

The apricot-colored building felt cute.

Homemade pork cutlet house~

There are many pork cutlet houses in Jeju Island,

I'm looking forward to seeing Okra

image.png

At the entrance, homemade pork gas 10,000 won

Business hours from 12:00 to 9:00 PM

When you enter the interior, the interior is not gorgeous.

Just like visiting a friend's house...

image.png

Enter the room and eat the table~

There aren't many tables, but the turnover is good, so customers keep coming in and out.

image.png

image.png

In addition to Okra handmade pork cutlet, we also sell coffee and beverages.

All ingredients are made in Korea and Jeju.

image.png

I will also take a vintage look.

image.png

Jeju restaurant okra homemade pork cutlet~

Like some old-fashioned pork cutlet used to be used before, somehow it's a visual.

image.png

Even fresh salad~

image.png

The pork cutlet sauce didn't really suit my taste, but I ate it.

I liked the thick pork cutlet.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Mint and apricot-like fairytale buildings were pretty

It was homemade pork cutlet okra.

Nearby Jeju Gwakji Beach and Hyeopjae Beach, etc.

I think you can stop by and eat one meal.

57-2, Guideok 14-gil, Hallim-eup, Jeju-si (formerly 1290, Guideok-ri)

0 6 4-7 4 7-0 6 2 4

Business hours from 12 noon to 9 pm

Closed on Monday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68652.07
ETH 3861.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70