You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crazy bamboo rafting in Chiang Mai, Thailand - My travel diary

in #travel7 years ago

Looks fun, nice pics, I live in Thailand, but I'm on the banks of the mighty Mekong river in Mukdahan, a long way from Chiang Mai, Bamboo rafts wouldn't work on the Mekong, it's far to big , deep and fast... have a look at some of my posts if you want.....

Sort:  

Hey, I followed you back. Excited about your stories. I never had to chance to visit the Mekong river but one day I will. Enjoy your time in Thailand :-)

It's my home now, for better or worse, all bridges burned, all I have left in the UK is debt...

Wow but it must be beautiful to leave at the Mekong river. I like the imagination :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54