travel with me #37 : Camping in the upper reaches of the lake(laot tawa,aceh,indonesia)

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Dated 15 juni 2016 i traveled around takengon city of aceh province. I traveled with some of my college friends with me.We are the first of us to take the final exam of semester 1 with the aim of seeking tranquility due to the pressure of the test that we follow.

We travel through jln. Kka, we leave at 04:00 pm, on the way to the destination one of our friends has a problem on the road motorcycle riding suddenly exploded, and it took us three hours to find a repair shop and fix it, after everything is done we continue the journey We go to the destination city and arrive at takengon destination at 11:30 pm.

When we got there we made a simple camp and looking for firewood for us to cook and make a fire. And after dinner we sat by the fire to tell stories, singing and drinking a cup of coffee. When everything was over we went to bed to wait for the next day to do our activities there.

And after dinner we sat by the fire to tell stories, singing and drinking a cup of coffee. When everything was over we went to bed to wait for the next day to do our activities there.

And I took some photos for the colors in the story that I created in this article hopefully you all interested in the articles that I make and always visit my other articles in my account that is @ zuljalalil seakian for this article do not forget to read the next article Friend of all.

If you like my post, do not forget upvote and follow me @zuljalalil

Sort:  

I heard about Ache during the Tsunmi. Hope all recovered back to normal in a decade.
Like ur storey and following you.
Check my posts @athavan

Perjalanan yang mengasyikkan dan foto yang bagus

Itu adalah pengalaman saya yang tak terlupakan, terimakasih atas vote dan komentarnya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43