You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – European Thursday week #34 – winner announcement!

in #travel6 years ago

So Bologna was the first city to over-do it with the 'skyscrapers', I guess? :D I don't know what it is about Italians but I'm fairly sure that tower on the right is leaning. Isn't the leaning tower of Pisa enough for a nation?

The other photo I've not seen before - the African Wednesday one - is also pretty stunning. I'd love to visit the great deserts of the world but get lost and that could quite easily be the last sunrise you get to see. I underestimate the strength of the UK sun half the time. What chance would I have in the Sahara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68