Georgia, Gudauri, Ski Resort. Amazing View From My Windows. Giant Icicles And Soft , Fresh Air!

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Steemit World! Today I want to show you view from my windows which is literally amazing. I am completely shocked and proud at the same time that I have ability to relax here, in this amazing nature, soft air, silence and comfort.
These images looks like they are not real, for me it looks like scene from beautiful cartoon. But still I wanted to show them to you, just look at them how magical nature is!

ფჰჯ.jpg

These icicles! How big they are! But I think that they need to cut because I see danger, if they will fall down it might be very dangerous and I don't want someone to be damaged, I think my hotel administration need some warnings.

.ml..jpg

This spruces always conditions fresh and soft air on every season. This place is perfectly for every type of person. If you are active you can go skiing and if you like silence you can have your cup of tea and read some great books. Anyways I am guarantee that you will have fun and you will relax from everything.

Untitled.jpg

It would be great if you will visit Georgia, we can meet each other and write some great posts on Steemit together! :)
But now you can just watch and relax from this beautiful and magical place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75