My trip to India 2014

in #travel7 years ago

Hi Steemit Pals!

I wanted to share with you the GoPro footage I took while I was in India in 2014.

I went with 2 of my friends and we did a 2 week Intrepid tour of Rajasthan and also spent a week relaxing in Goa.

In the future I am wanting to share more of my personal travel stories and photos with you! So here's a small taste of my adventures in India !

I hope you enjoy!
Stay excellent,
Natt

Sort:  

The woman with the vases on her head is in udaipur right? Also seen her a few years back :) amazing places hope to see some more

I can't remember exactly where it was but we definitely visited Udaipur, so I think you're right ;)
Thank you for watching :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57