part #02 : journey to the top of burni telong

in #travel7 years ago

image
after we take a break off the leg cramps, we continue the trip to the third post. from the second post to the third post an hour of mileage, the obstacle to the third post is heavier than from the first post to the second post of the day it gets darker and we have to use a flashlight to illuminate the path we are going through.
on the way suddenly happened unexpected incident my foot cramps could not walk again i was really helpless.

man: why ... ??
me: my legs cramps can not go anymore
man: so how does this, P3K we do not carry
me: really I can not walk again my leg hurts all can not move a bit
man: yes we have to rest here first until your feet recovered
me: do not, you guys go aja trip let me here break yourself
man: why so, it's impossible to leave you alone in the middle of this forest it's dark already
me: no matter what, you guys go on trips to the campsite I'll catch up when my legs are fully recovered

and my friends went on the trip after making sure I was okay,and shortly after they left me suddenly a flashlight from the direction of the foot of the mountain turned out to be the last ridge to the summit.
I was still sitting leaning under a big tree waiting for the team that was still behind to ask for help, ten minutes I was waiting for the team arrived near me.
they also asked me
why bang ... ???
oo my leg cramps, our team forgot to take p3k
smear this bang I'll be able to walk again
thank you bang ya this is very helpful
and they went on their way after their good-byes

about ten minutes my legs began to recover, and I continued the climb with a flashlight capital, until it reached the third post.
image
after I arrived at the camp I did not forget to visit the camp team that helped me earlier. we were drinking together while the story turned out they are still a city with me.
image
image

we waited for morning together to continue our journey to the summit

still a long journey

Sort:  

Yah cakep brader

Mantrap, top markotrop...

nurdi n top

Bek tuwe saweu ladang 😢😢😢😢😢

sabe ta saweu ladang yang ka jareung

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by zikriadi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Follow back aku ya, tolong voted punya aku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38