#My Great Journey - Zayed Grand Mosque

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends all, meet me again in steemit filled with life inspirations.



image

The day I was visiting one of the mosques is "Zayed Grand Mosque". This mosque is located in Abu Dhabi City, the capital of the Kingdom of the Emirates Arab Emirates.

This mosque is a mosque that has such a great history. The mosque is named on the basis of a dream of a national figure of the Emirates Arab Emirates as well as the founder of the UAE State, Sheikh Zayed Al Nahyan, which is leading a traditional developing country into a modern developed country.

image

This mosque looks so beautiful and feels comfortable in any way. The facilities are so amazing that it makes me to feel at home in the mosque.

I love Islam, I love Muslims, and the mosque where I worship God. The mosque where I worship God.

I love trips like this. This is very unusual for me because Muslims are everywhere. Muslims exist all over the world.

A very valuable opportunity for me to visit one House of God is very beautiful.

image



My great journey is when I can explore holy places that can strengthen faith wherever I go.



♨UPVOTE & FOLLOW♨

@zikrahayati-pi

♨ ~ 📝 ~ ♨

♨ Thank you for Visiting ♨

Sort:  

Gob job sobat, post yang keren

Awak kene upvote lahh 😊😊

Kiban bell bntu vote beuh nyoe long nijar

Haha, beeehh ...

Nijar toh nyoe ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55