flower smartphotography

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon steemians world...
Today I want to share my story or experience to all steemians.
Today I am traveling to one of the villages in my area, my plan I just want to walk late afternoon to remove fatigue in working while breathing fresh air in the township...

I keep walking until I meet some moments for the photo and I want to share my photos to all the steemians. I got some photos that maybe my photos are less interesting to look at. this is the result of some photos I took in one of the places...

image

image

image

If my drawing does not satisfy the steemians please the steemians give me feedback to make my shots better. in order to satisfy all the steemians.

Sort:  

I totally agree with your thoughts

if you agree with my opinion please give suggestions so that i can take photos for the better @rizkydpr

beautiful photos Regards and I encourage you to visit my profile :)

thanks for his opinion but I am very happy if you give me advice. @synekto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34