Go ProHero 5 Advice on Battery!!

in #travel7 years ago

Soon, I am about to embark on a journey with my newly purchased, GoPro Hero 5. But the 1 battery solution they give you is a bit skimpy. I looked on GoPro's website and they do have 20% off, but they will not ship batteries solely for customers. My daily usage will be 2 hours, minimum, so please keep this in mind. I plan on filming all that at 4k30.

The GoPro Dual Battery charger caught my eye, but the device costs $100 and only comes with 1 extra battery.

Please advise me on what you think is best, and any appropriate links.

EDIT:
The GoPro will be used to film my flights each day. Meaning I will consume all my juice, and there is no way to mount another portable battery. As well as any other charger you may find.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ziax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52