You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Walk in a Street of Tokyo, Japan!

in #travel6 years ago

Sugamo is a district I've never been to even though I've been to Tokyo many many many times. It's just a place that only existed on the train map to me.

But I really like how from Sugamo you took the tram. I didn't even know there was one! I'd probably take it all the way to Higashi Ikebukuro and take a walk over there. It's a big district. Thank you for your post! I'll be looking forward to the pictures of your next trip :)

Sort:  

@zhuwa, thank you for your comment. I am glad that my post showed you an area that you have never been even if you are more familiar with Tokyo than I am. Tokyo is so big that it would take months to see it all. I'll have a final post about Japan and that will be it, for this trip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43