What Effort Really Means: Choice

in #travel2 years ago

why are you trying so hard?
The place I want to go is far away, the things I want are very expensive, the people I like are excellent, my parents have gray hair, people around me compare with each other, and... I am born proud.
The real meaning of hard work lies in three words: the right to choose.
It’s not that we can show off and prove how good we are, but that when accidents and uncontrollable factors suddenly come, the self-cultivation and ability accumulated by those ordinary efforts can become our confidence to resist all wind and rain, and have more life choices right.

I totally agree with the above statement.
After eight years of full-time travel, what you see is me eating, drinking, and having fun everywhere, but you can't see the hard work I put in behind it.

After graduating from university and working part-time for two years, I started a small company. At a young age, I was under pressure that ordinary people could not bear, and I was often scolded and cried by customers.
As an interior designer, I have to revise countless drafts, sweat profusely on construction sites in summer, and tremble when climbing the attic stairs.

I have opened the coffee shop for three years, and I have carefully arranged every corner and corner by myself. I have been trying coffee for many nights without sleep.
Doing self-media travel, staying up late to write manuscripts, studying hard, learning to live broadcast aerial photography and editing videos, unable to write copywriting, and facing blank pages all night.

Your most beautiful appearance is not sexy and enchanting, nor is it fancy tricks
exhibition. But rely on oneself to have a good life, but still, work the hard
appearance of force

01.png

02.png
,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54