Share the next denim shirt and denim outfit

in #travellast year

Spring is coming soon, I suggest female friends wear a denim shirt and a denim jacket.

Really travel-friendly and versatile. Pair it with hot pants, trousers, skirts, and long skirts.
The key is to be dirt-resistant, and you don't need to wash it, you want that dirty wandering feeling.

Buy a denim shirt and denim jacket with better texture and more correct color, which can really be worn for many years.
I guess I have been wearing it for 7-8 years, and I still think about bringing it every time I travel.

In fact, I am a very frugal Suzhou woman, and I don't buy new clothes very much. A pair of shoes or a piece of clothing can be worn for many years. I would rather spend money on air tickets than on more expensive clothes.
But when you travel, you always need to take a few good-looking photos, and the cowboy is very suitable, and I will share it with you.

01.webp

02.webp

03.webp

04.webp

05.webp

06.webp

07.webp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63