You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travels With Connie #84 Bringing it Home

in #travel6 years ago

Please be careful and always drink plenty of water, remind yourself more often about that. The road you took looks amazing and gorgeous, too bad you were in a survival mode but I think you enjoyed the view at least a little, admit it, I know you want to :) Thanks for sharing your lovely journey with us 💚

Sort:  

Ahahahaha. Survival mode does not necessarily exclude an appreciation for my surroundings. I love the views I get from the seat of Connie.

I always have a spare liter of water on board 'just in case'. There is nothing refreshing about drinking 45C water, but it's wet and helps keep me hydrated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47