Travel to the Greek Countryside in tranquillity

in #travel6 years ago


Travel to the Greek Countryside in tranquillity. I love all parts of Greece. The sea! The mountains! and the countryside of the mainland. Hills and valleys along the farming community's. This is Greece for the average Greek. Peaceful and hard working.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice video. Greece looks beautiful, I'd like to go there. It would be nice to hear a little bit of commentary from you! Keep the videos coming :)

I did commentary in this video https://steemit.com/photography/@zeitlini/easy-way-to-make-a-great-video And no one commented on it. Maybe they don't like my voice. :) So since then i just use music. All my best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49