You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchapulco Speaker David Icke Banned From An Entire Continent

in #travel5 years ago

Hey guys,
first let me congratulate to your amazing event!
You're just awesome!
I never was a big friend of David Icke, but always respected him.
Now that I hear he have to suffer from government restrictions, my respect is much bigger than before!
So I think he's very close to the truth with his opinion, THEY only start with restrictions when one comes to close to truth.
My biggest respect Mr. Icke!
Come on Jeff, bring him to Steemit, now he have some Bitcoin already, easy to start 😉
Have a great weekend and best regards from Thailand.
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94