You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Piece of Thailand - Koh Samui: Secret Island Adventure Day

in #travel7 years ago

Woooow, of course I love every post about Thailand with such an valuable and original content like yours!
I live now 8 years in this beautiful country, never regret it.
Did you ever visit Koh Chang?
My absolute favorite island in Thailand, I will soon make some posts about it, my last post from Koh Chang was only a bath with an elephant:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@zanoni/a-bath-with-the-elephant-at-koh-chang-thailand
Best regards and have a wonderful Sunday
Tom

Sort:  

8 years! What made you decide to go and live there? I didn't get much time to explore further than Bangkok and Samui tbh, hence why i must go back again to see more, id like to see what's up north next :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55