My Adventure To Phuket, Thailand #2

in #travel7 years ago

So after my eventful first day in Phuket I woke up to a beautiful sunshine blazing through my hotel blinds. I got up and freshened up while thinking on what to do for my day. I had an eagerness to go to work however I had to remind myself that I was on holiday and that it was time to relax and reflect on my next chapter. I stepped out to 29c weather and decided to go to have some breakfast after that I went for a walk to the main strip of Bangla road just to discover the island more. When I reached Bangla road it was full of many tourists and the locals, it was an extremely busy area compared to where I was staying. As I was walking I had many of the locals trying to sell me items and best believe it was very tempting although i didn't need anything they were advertising. I proceeded to walk and a local approached me asking if I wanted to buy weed... just in time because I was curious on where I was going to get some. Me & him had a brief conversation just before purchasing the herbs and I proceeded to walk down Bangla road, I saw Patong beach a few feet of me and I thought let me roll some herbs and light it on the beach however I had nowhere quiet to roll it. I saw a man who was selling access to private toilets on Bangla road since Mcdonalds toilets were out of service and had to pay 10 Baht just for the access, I went inside and rolled my herbs quietly which took around 15-20 minutes lol when I came out I pretended I had a stomach ache so the guy didn't think anything suspicious since I was in there for a long, I looked up and saw a tourist lady looking at me awkwardly I smiled inside and continued to walk to Patong Beach.

When I got to Patong beach I looked into the distance and saw paradise; Many water sports & beautiful women in bikinis plus everyone seemed so relaxed with the sun shining. I found a quiet spot to light my weed and relaxed on the sand after laying my blanket on top of it. After 10 minutes of relaxation and feeling a slight bit cautious of my surroundings, one of the locals approached me and started a conversation, he saw me lighting up my weed and made it clear to me that it was illegal to smoke weed in this country, as if it wasn't illegal where I lived. I looked at him, smiled and proceeded to light up my weed, after a few tokes in, the local asked if he could take a toke. I passed it to him since I was in a very good mood and we continued to converse.

After an hour and a half of sunbathing and getting stoned on the beach I decided to head back to the hotel and take a shower. On my way to the hotel I saw a stunner giving me that look that every man craves from a woman, I approached to say Hi and was welcomed with a smile as I approached. The stunner was with a few ladies, they all smiled and suggested I should come in for a massage I thought to myself good idea but still needed to take that shower due to sand being all over me. I got back to my hotel had a pre-massage shower and went out to the balcony to light up 1 more paper plane before heading out to my massage.

When I arrived for my massage the stunner was nowhere to be seen but I didn't mind because after a long day of sun bathing I felt like a massage was crucial. The Thai massage lasted around 40 minutes and had every inch of my body very relaxed, I thanked the lady and decided to head back to my hotel once again to take a nap since I felt very tired. I slept from 8pm till around 12am so that I would have enough energy to head out to enjoy the night life. When I woke up I got up feeling refreshed and took a cab to the main strip, I saw a big club called Illuzion and walked up to the guard to ask how much the entry was. The guard looked up at me, smiled and said "For you my friend..free" I smiled back and walked in feeling like "The Man".

The club Illuzion made me laugh because the DJ's musical taste was absolutely awful, he would mix popular Hip-Hop/R&B vocals and mix them with techno beats. I sat at the top waiting for one of the beautiful ladies to approach me however that was unsuccessful, I went to the toilet and saw a black girl outside causing a ruckus with one of the lady workers that worked in the ladies toilet. I came out the men's toilet and approached her, after 15 minutes of conversation she demanded I buy her a pack of potato chips, I did happily and she rewarded me with a full on french kiss. She asked where I was staying and was very forward that she wanted to go home with me, I kindly declined due to better looking ladies being in the vicinity but she didn't take it well, with her giving me a dirty look while walking off. Around 3am the lights in the club turned on and I asked one of the guards in the club to direct me to the exit, one of them pointed and I walked towards it. When I got to the other side of that door it was literally another club where the DJ played phenomenal music, I Stepped in with "Baka Not Nice - Live Up To My Name" blasting. I looked up and saw one of the guys in the club smoking shisha... in my head I arrived in heaven and instantly ordered my shisha pipe. It arrived peacefully and I smoked while two stepping to some of my favourite jams.

I had a blast and one of the girls there told me that there was an after-party downstairs, around this time it was around 6am I thanked my past self for taking that nap because without it I would of been extremely tired. I went downstairs and the venue was a club with many pool tables and with yes... more beautiful girls. I chilled in there for about an hour before I felt like taking a walk to the beach which was 5 minutes away. I spent around 20 minutes walking on the beach and the sun was fully out around that time. While heading back I saw a beautiful thai girl walking by herself, most likely she was headed home. I approached her and we had a brief conversation before inviting her back to my hotel she complied and was very receptive to my broken english mackin. I didn't want to take taxi back so we walked back while getting to know more about each other, the girl was very vibrant and had a bright aura about her. She wasn't afraid to sing symphony by clean bandit as we walked past a restaurant who was playing it, at this point of my trip I felt right at home. We got to my hotel and I stated "Make yourself at home, my home is your home" she smiled before we proceeded to get down and dirty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58