You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring The Napa Valley

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hi there...
You always have great posts, and many beautiful places that you recommend as a tourist destination.
I hope someday I can visit one of the places you recommend.
I also want to say thank you very much for giving me a gift of 0.010 sbd, I really appreciate it.
Support and advice I always expect from you and also other steemit friends who are more senior and experienced.
Nice to know you @exploretraveler.

Sort:  

I'm happy to see that the bloggers that I haven't been doing the social media platform longer than others are investing in new members . I highly doubt that a Facebook page post aura google blog post would have this much and this many quality replies and posts @briandenver

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66