Sort:  

Simply beautiful, I've heard stories of these lavender fields before too. People don't realize lavender has so many uses including cosmetic, hygiene, medical and culinary uses.

Thank you @kontora! I did not know before about the uses of lavender, it is great to know.

awesome...this is pretty cool....

Thanks for reading @kenhudoy. I am glad you liked it! You can check some more interesting places in my blog. The links are at the bottom of the post.

welcome and for sure...checking them out already...you have quite a rich content...keep it up...
do find time and check out my blog for my short family story ...you will surely love it . plan to post many from this weekend! do follow me also so we can connect more through our blog posts...thanks

Крутые поля, даже запах вспоминается Крыма...
Классный пост!

Очень рад, что этот пост вызвал приятные воспоминания!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yuriks2000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

I think providing more details on how to get there could raise the interest of travelers. You'll provide more value and they'll give you their love more often.

Great advice @steemfluencer will post more detailed "how to get there" description!

I've been so many times in France, but never seen those maybe one day I will take a girl to this beautiful place.

I am happy that you found this article useful :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75