You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Switzerland and Beyond! - Tour de Suisse Part IV - Rhine Falls, Campus Galli, Blumeninsel Mainau (Flower Island)

in #travel7 years ago

I love this country and the nice people who live there. They are so relaxed, easygoing and positive.

Sort:  

Clearly, you haven't met (m)any of us ;-)

Heheheheeh. I did :) Are you Swiss?

No way???? You were born there? Or you got the passport?
Many of my friends received Swiss passport after studying there.
People are so nice there, at least in Montreux, Vevey, Geneva.

I was born there/here.

To be honest, I can't speak to that, as I don't understand French, but I'll believe you ^^

Just don't come live in Zurich, if you want to maintain that image.

Thanks for travel advice @ponimayu, good to know :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68