Sort:  

Hi @yuriks2000 . I love to visit places like these, I especially liked the templates in Bali. Thank's for the post.

I agree with you, there is something magnetic that just pulls us to these places. I am also a fan of places like these myself. Steem ON!

great post
by reading your post this place sounds amazing

It really is an interesting place to go to. Imagine the biggest religious monument in the world, and it is so old. Trees grow right over it :))

Yes, really, beautiful post and photo. Thank you @yuriks2000 .

No problem, like to write about amazing places such as Angkor Wat!

Yeah man I'm in love with this stranges trees

yes, this is a magical place. Love to see it again as Travel with Detlev is going around the world

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yuriks2000 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Loving the pictures here. I deeply enjoyed visiting Angkor Wat many years ago. OK; 5 years ago LOL. Hot, humid, steamy day; it was an authentic experience. The scale of the place shocked me the most. SO BIG!

Awesome Post!! Love the story about the temple! Looks like it was an amazing trip! Did you visit strictly to go to the temple? I'm just curious because I have friends in Cambodia and they say it's not really a big tourism place.. Just curious if it was a multi country trip or just Cambodia

Actually I have not visited this place. But if I ever get a chance to visit Cambodia I definitely will. I like to read about interesting places to travel and it motivates me to share these places with others. I hope that you liked the story about it @krytonika. What is the best place on the planet for You?

@bitcointycoon, I have not been to Angkor Wat, but I never said I was there. This text is unique because I read about this place a lot and wrote about it in my own words for everyone to read on Steemit. Don't be so aggressive, man. Steemit is not a place of anger and badmouthing without a reason. We have Facebook for it.

So that you know, if you have not been in some place does not mean you can not write about it. Imagine that you have never been to Italy and really want to go there. You can actually write about things you know about Italy and why you want to go there. Do you agree?

Steem On! And stay positive.

@bitcointycoon, before you let all your anger out in this lovely community please open your eyes. Under each picture that is not mine there is a link. It is called Image source.

This picture is taken from pixabay for example. If you follow this link you will see that this image is free to use and not even an attribute is required.

Please stop accusing people before you get into trouble. I generally don't flag people, but not everyone is as liberal as me.

Yes it truly one of the 7 wonders of the world yet much ignored in the West.

I am glad that you think so and that you admire this place so much. Have you visited Ankor Wat in person?

No. I've only been once in Asia. Maybe in the next life unless my Steem wallet explodes in value.

Would love to visit there if I go to Cambodia, thanks for the post! Got it on my checklist.

Then you just should!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67