Travel to mount mila pidie aceh

in #travel6 years ago

Hello Friend steemit everything ...!!!
Hopefully in good health and happy though wherever you guys are. On this occasion I will share a few pictures of the results of the durian fruit portraits that many people love to do. Hopefully you guys like it.

image

Durian is I found in one of the orchards belonging to residents in the area of Mount mila pidie aceh.
His large fruit must be on the belt strap with plastic because it does not hold a unique handle him again his fruit almost close to the ground

image

Keep I pick one fruit I eat ... woww contents of his thick and her taste is very tasty and creamy

I just photographed some of these images using samsung galxy J7pro

Thank you so much for the support and keep following me to see more of in the future.

image

Thank you very much for your support and do not forget to follow me @yunisman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17