One day trip to the mountains

in #travel6 years ago

Hello, Dear friends!

Today’s steem is “out of odd” among my last ones. But I can’t but share with you this beautibess!

Everything started yesterday about 17 p.m. came home after shopping we decided that 2 days in raw at home is too much ^^ My bf is a fan of buses photography in the mountains, so hardly he managed to pronounce his suggestion to go there - I was standing ready with my backpack and keys for car.

These photos I took by iphone while he was taking pictures of buses.
Everyone is happy. Perfect shots, amazing weather, day together...
But I’m starting to miss just being at home :) So much we travel ^^

AB604EDC-17CD-40A8-8FA6-789D6F10FCC1.jpeg

009954F9-AFC9-48F9-907F-41CF2AE292BF.jpeg

1A49A6B7-9995-4E4B-AD80-32A50EC828BA.jpeg

820CAE71-A6D8-48FC-93A9-415B693BC2D7.jpeg

Places: Tatry, Jasna Polana, lake Liptovska Mara

Definitely you should visit it!

With love,
Mrs. J.

Sort:  

Really are very natural scenery place to visit. Surely the air quality will be good over there. And I bet people there also is very friendly, why? Because beautiful place have beautiful people. Gotta put this to my want to visit place list.

Thanks a lot! Nice that You like it! =)

I love those wispy clouds in the sky!

I also like the sky and clouds on the photos. These white ones are like small fluffy lambs =)

I could remember you where at @Verona and @Venice couple of days ago and now your in this beautiful mountaineous place with blue sky mixed with white cloud cover and the sun reflectance on the waters really cool

your indeed an explorationist @yule4ka thank you very much for sharing on @steemit keep traveling and keep having adventure don't forget to say hi to your b.f

Oh, thanks! Really I have or everything at once or nothing if it`s going about travelings =)

I just want to say amazing, each country and region have beautiful place

Stunning photos! I hope i'll visit this place soon.

I wish you will visit these places, too!
Thanks! =)

Wow! Well done at some very impressive shots with your iphone.
Love the clouds hanging there in the bold blue skies! Great post, thanks for sharing your travels.

Thanks a lot =D

Great photos :)

Beautiful shots. I would love to visit one day. My list of places keeps growing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37