From the roof of Duomo

in #travel6 years ago

Hello, Friends!

In my last steem https://steemit.com/travel/@yule4ka/italy-milano-1-night I aquainted you with the night Milano, and on the some of the photos you can see the "heart" of this city - Doumo Cathedral at night. Today I wanna show you the photos from it`s roof.

Clear sky, perfect view.... millions of tourists! Yes... everything couldn`t be so perfect =D

Every year more than 700 000 tourists go upstairs on the roof of this building!!!
There is nothing in the World similar to this Cathedal made of white marble. It`s on the 5th place in the chart " the biggest cathedrals in the world!"

IMG_0752.JPG

IMG_0753.JPG

IMG_0778.JPG

IMG_0838.JPG

IMG_0839.JPG

IMG_0869.JPG

IMG_0884.JPG

IMG_0909.JPG

p.s. it reminds me Hogwarts =D
with love,
Mrs. J.

Sort:  

You have made some incredible shots of a subject that is, to say the least, extraordinary! Thank you so very much for sharing this with us all, it is breathtaking.

Namaste :)

Thanks for commenting =)

Wow, amazing Ancient architecture which contains the wonderful and eye-catching architectural designs. It's really amazing architecture. After watching these pictures i really excited to watch live these places, really amazing view. Wonderful pictures and this is really breathtaking to watch and really refreshing one and i wanted to see this type of view once in my life because this is one of the great moments of beautiful architectures. Thanks for sharing.

I`m happy that You like my steem! Thanks!

Wow,its amazing

is amazing, in each publication you bring wonderful things, your photos fall in love, because you make them personal, you are part of the photo, and I like that, the site is amazing, the greatness of the history, the impressive architecture of the last century, thanks for bringing us such great sites, I'm your fans 💓💓😍

haha)) very nice to read! thanks for your feedback =)

I am so wondering how's your feel when you just went up stair on top of the building and just watch ground, sky, all around you. I could get rid of all of my stresses I think. Amazing spectacular .. Oh my God I really wanna travel there.

The feeling is - freedom! No stress at all!))) so many tourists that you don`t feel alone =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55