You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with Nicole #4 Hong Kong : 🌊Big Wave Bay🏄🏻【 跟妮可遊香港: 🌊大浪灣🏄🏻】

in #travel7 years ago

Followed you up & resteemed because going to Hong Kong is high up there in my bucketlist of places to visit!@w@ Big Wave Bay seems to be a haven for surfers too! And i love the idea of having my bbq while watching those lovely beach bodies. ;)

Great idea of frozen fruits, they are indeed refreshing on the beach. And who said that you need some work out @nicolemoker? You are oh so ready for the beach! ^u^

Sort:  

Thank you @yukimaru ! Hope to see you in Big Wave Bay in the future! I will share my fruits and beer with you :P

Oh that would splendid @nicolemoker. I will definitely plan to visit Hong Kong probably next year! Get ready those fruits and preferably lots of food! ^u^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42